Leading with integrity. Leading with authenticity. Leading with confidence.

Leadership team

Michael J. Stanton
Chief Executive Officer
David Bliss Headshot
David Bliss
Chief Product Officer
Arin Chassine
Chief of Staff
Chris DiTata
Executive Vice President, Programmatic Compliance
John Gebauer
Chief Regulatory Officer
Jeff Hilk
Chief Revenue Officer
Helen Johnson
Chief Technology Officer
Bill Mahoney
Chief Customer Officer
Eric Przybisiki
Chief Legal Officer
Daniel Sanders
Chief Financial Officer
Danielle Schlar
Danielle Schlar
Chief People Officer
Wendy Werve
Chief Market Officer

Board members and advisors

Sejal Pietrzak - COMPLY Board Chair
Sejal Pietrzak
Board Chairperson
Stephen Marsh
Founder and Chairman of Smarsh